2016-2017 ARMA Leadership

ARMA Officers

Greg Malarkey, Malarkey Roofing Products
ARMA Executive Committee Chair

Brian Chambers, Owens Corning
ARMA President

Tim Kersey, Soprema, Inc.
ARMA Secretary/Treasurer

ARMA Board of Directors

Ken Farrish, Atlas Roofing Corporation
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Yves Gosselin, Building Products of Canada
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Tom Smith, CertainTeed Corporation
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Richard Paradise, DERBIGUM Americas, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Bob Griffiths, Firestone Building Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Jim Schnepper, GAF
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Baur, GCP Applied Technologies
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Laura Soder, Henry Company
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Koschitzky, IKO Production, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Joe Smith, Johns Manville
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Robert Almon, Mid-States Asphalt
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Lucchetti, PABCO Roofing Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Natalino Zanchetta, Polyglass USA, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Kirk Goodrum, Siplast, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Humphreys, TAMKO Building Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Steve Ratcliff, Tarco Roofing
ARMA Board of Directors Member

C. Michael Deese, Howe & Hutton, Ltd.
ARMA General Counsel

ARMA Headquarters

Reed Hitchcock
ARMA Executive Vice-President
Email: rhitchcock@kellencompany.com

Mike Fischer
ARMA Vice President of Codes & Regulatory Compliance
Email: mfischer@kellencompany.com

Tim McQuillen
ARMA Director of Technical Services
Email: tmcquillen@kellencompany.com

Chelsea Ritchie
ARMA Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
Email: critchie@kellencompany.com

Jared Rothstein
ARMA Industry Affairs Coordinator
Email: jrothstein@kellencompany.com

Ally Peck
ARMA Staff Associate
Email: apeck@kellencompany.com

ARMA Press Contacts

Ron X. Gumucio
ARMA Communications Director
Phone: (212) 297-2113
Email: rgumucio@kellencompany.com

Jeff Kotuby
ARMA Communications Associate
Phone: (212) 297-2153
Email: jkotuby@kellencompany.com