2013-2014 ARMA Leadership

ARMA Officers

Ken Farrish, Atlas Roofing Corporation
ARMA Executive Committee Chair

Greg Malarkey, Malarkey Roofing Products
ARMA President

Bob Wamboldt, Johns Manville
ARMA Vice President

Brian Chambers, Owens Corning
ARMA Treasurer/Secretary

ARMA Board of Directors

Yves Gosselin, Building Products of Canada
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Tom Smith, CertainTeed Corporation
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Bob Seeley, DERBIGUM Americas, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

John Geary, Firestone Building Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Bob Tafaro, GAF
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Skip Leonard, Henry Company
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Koschitzky, IKO Production, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Lucchetti, PABCO Roofing Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Natalino Zanchetta, Polyglass USA, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Kirk Goodrum, Siplast, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Tim Kersey, Soprema, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Humphreys, TAMKO Building Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Steve Ratcliff, Tarco Roofing
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Baur, W.R. Grace & Co.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

C. Michael Deese, Howe & Hutton, Ltd.
ARMA General Counsel

ARMA Headquarters

Reed Hitchcock
ARMA Executive Vice-President
Email: rhitchcock@kellencompany.com

John Ferraro
ARMA General Manager
Email: jferraro@kellencompany.com

Mike Fischer
Director of Codes and Regulatory Compliance
Email: mfischer@kellencompany.com

James Kirby
ARMA Director of Technical Services
Email: jkirby@kellencompany.com

Laura Dwulet
ARMA Industry Affairs Coordinator
Email: ldwulet@kellencompany.com

Penny Alston
ARMA Meetings Manager
Email: palston@kellencompany.com

Jared Rothstein
ARMA Staff Associate
Email: jrothstein@kellencompany.com

Cecily Alfonsi
ARMA Staff Associate
Email: calfonsi@kellencompany.com

 

ARMA Press Contacts

Ron X. Gumucio
ARMA Communications Director
Phone: (212) 297-2113
Email: rgumucio@kellencompany.com

Alexandra Carmichael
ARMA Communications Specialist
Phone: (212) 297-2120
Email: acarmichael@kellencompany.com