2013-2014 ARMA Leadership

ARMA Officers

Sheree Bargabos, Owens Corning
ARMA Executive Committee Chair

Ken Farrish, Atlas Roofing Corporation
ARMA President

Greg Malarkey, Malarkey Roofing Products
ARMA Vice President

Bob Wamboldt, Johns Manville
ARMA Treasurer/Secretary

ARMA Board of Directors

Yves Gosselin, Building Products of Canada
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Tom Smith, CertainTeed Corporation
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Bob Seeley, DERBIGUM Americas, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

John Geary, Firestone Building Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Bob Tafaro, GAF
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Skip Leonard, Henry Company
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Koschitzky, IKO Production, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Lucchetti, PABCO Roofing Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Todd Homa, Polyglass USA, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Kirk Goodrum, Siplast, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Tim Kersey, Soprema, Inc.
ARMA Board of Directors Member

David Humphreys, TAMKO Building Products
ARMA Board of Directors Member

Steve Ratcliff, Tarco Roofing
ARMA Board of Directors Member

C. Michael Deese, Howe & Hutton, Ltd.
ARMA General Counsel

ARMA Headquarters

Reed Hitchcock
ARMA Executive Vice-President
Email: rhitchcock@kellencompany.com

John Ferraro
ARMA General Manager
Email: jferraro@kellencompany.com

Mike Fischer
ARMA Codes and Standards Director
Email: mfischer@kellencompany.com

Kelly Franklin
ARMA Industry Affairs Coordinator
Email: kfranklin@kellencompany.com

Laura Dwulet
ARMA Staff Associate
Email: ldwulet@kellencompany.com

Penny Alston
ARMA Meetings Manager
Email: palston@kellencompany.com

ARMA Press Contacts

Ron X. Gumucio
ARMA Communications Director
Phone: (212) 297-2113
Email: rgumucio@kellencompany.com

Alexandra Carmichael
ARMA Communications Specialist
Phone: (212) 297-2120
Email: acarmichael@kellencompany.com